Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Excellent customer service, clean facility, and great coffee options.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The service department helped settle a recall. Christian was real nice checking me in. Also Travis did a follow up call when I had left a message.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great dealership, clean and very nice employees. Great job on my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Travis took real good care of us. I brought our truck into 3 other Ford dealerships for the Cam Phaser recall over a two year period and the other dealerships chose not to complete the recall repair for whatever reason. We had been to a 4th dealership where they actually heard the horrible sound on startup and told us to take it to our local dealer for the repair. As soon as we brought it to Ford of Columbia they took our complaint serious, and acted immediately. The repair went quickly and I was kept informed as to the progress. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I bought a new f150 from Micheal Brown. Best buying experience that I have ever had. Now, getting a new truck is like 100 Christmases at once to me, but Micheal made it smooth as silk. I will buy all my Fords in Columbia from now own. Some other dealers made me feel like they were doing me a favor by selling me a truck. Really??? Go to Columbia and ask for Micheal.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Really nice facility. Nice friendly staff. Quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great people to buy from!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

AJ was very good. Very patient and answered all of our questions. We were disappointed that the used truck we bought had a very strong smell of smoke. The outside of the vehicle was very clean on the lot and we were told it would be cleaned before we took possession but in driving home we discovered the inside of the windshield had a film on it we assumed was from the previous owner's smoking. We feel it could have gone through a more thorough cleaning and the air filter changed before we drove off the lot with it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Service Staff were very friendly and informative about how my service was going on. Was able to watch my vehicle from an observation window and was pleased that the Technician was doing an excellent job. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Very fast & efficient service on my F150! The new location is set up well & the coffee is good.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Best place and nicest folks...they need a soda machine like they have in there sister store next to them..

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Michael and team was excellent! Michael made my experience awesome! I highly recommend this Ford dealership in Columbia!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Great experience. No surprises. Very nice staff. They?ve always treated my wife well on explorer service visits.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great place for service and sales! Always extremely friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The best of service I will always visit this Ford Dealership Nice clean place while you wait I did thank the service men

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I loathe the car buying process but Mike took excellent care of me and made the morning enjoyable. Happy Customer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Ordered a new Mustang. Great experience all around

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

The whole experience was wonderful! Staff was professional and considerate and everything was completed as told. Love the new waiting area too!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Absolutely perfect! Employees were ?over the top? with being professional and kind!!! I always come here for service on my car!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service team!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. My salesman had everything ready and waiting for when I got to the dealership. By far the easiest vehicle buying experience from a dealership I’ve had and probably the fastest as well. Ryan Davis is the salesman to see. I’ll most definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I made an appointment for all the recent recalls for my Ford. Today, I dropped it off. They told me it would be at least 3pm before it would be ready. Will Ford of Columbia keep the current rating I posted. Stand by for an update. Update...day two at 3pm I got the call to pick it up. All recalls we're completed. I hope so for two whole days of work. The young lady that called me and helped me was the best. Very nice and courteous. I am glad I didn't need my car for two ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This was my first time buying a car and Aj helped me understand everything and was honest and kind about everything I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

In need of having the liftgate actuator ( electric release) Replaced on my 2017 Ford Escape, I took my car to Ford of Columbia. From the start, my service advisor, Bobby Groves showed empathy and concern as he wrote up my work order. Once inside my service Tech, William Minor did an amazing job replacing the part and reinstalling the complicated inner panel of the liftgate. After the job was complete, including a full safety and recall check my car was brought to the front with the Air Conditioning running, and Bobby closed the door for me after getting in wishing me ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

My Service adviser Bobby Groves listened to my concers carefuly before entering the information into the service system. My service Tech, William Minor was outstanding doing the replacement of my liftgate acuator, and bringing my Escape up to the front for me to easily claim my car. Everyone at this dealership showed concern for every customer and were warm and friendly. I highly recomend Ford of Columbia!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I had a very good experience here. Great people!!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Love, Love Michael! Sold us our first truck in 2015. We are very Happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I was only looking at the new 2022 F150 truck, but one caught my eye and took a test drive. No pressure to purchase....but was impressed with Mike Baker my sales associate and the Finance Mgr the entire process was easy and actually enjoyable. Thank everyone and look forward to meeting the service and parts staff as well

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

AJ was fantastic to deal with! Really the entire crew was great! We will definitely be using this crew in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Smooth, friendly service. Quality people. Purchased a 2022 expedition. Delivery was the next day! Michael baker is a great salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great selection. A.J. answered all of our questions and very patient in showing trucks we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Overall experience was good but I felt like the vehicles could have looked better that they were trying to sale. They had a great selection to choose from an I was able find a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

1st time getting service at Ford of Columbia.....outstanding service from everyone

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Watch the finance people, they will charge you tax on the full amount including all the dealer fees, not just the vehicle price

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Service was excellent. New facility very inviting and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Quick and easy. Price was fair. They took their time to explain some details for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I have had my 2011 Ford escape serviced at Columbia Ford since I bought it new in 2012. (It was Sloan then.)It has always preformed well and I have enjoyed and still enjoy driving it. I had the original tires and brakes pads until I hit 80,000 miles.So I got new tires, the same brand and new brake pads. I went for an oil change at the new location for the first time with about 81,000 miles. They said everything looked good but my brake pad were worn down. I don't get it. Is it because I'm a woman? They ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. As a matter of fact my best friend and his family bought a truck the same day I did.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Had a slow start with my transmission having some issues. But was tooking care of expeditiously. Kudos to this company 👏

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

If you need an easy going salesman then AJ is your guy! He made the overall purchase experience pleasant and was not pushy and was more concerned with our satisfaction then he was the sale.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Excellent and fast service. The new location is welled layed out and efficient. Will take my car there in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Alexis and her team did a wonderful job from the start to finish. Totally professional and fast. Unfortunately I have another vehicle I will be dropping off but I’m confident it will be treated the same way

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The service department is always wonderful here.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I dealt with Casey there. He was so friendly and hes very knowledgeable. It was a smooth quick process. The staff there are just super nice. I moved here from Ohio, and this will definitely be where i buy my cars from now on. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

My wife and I took our son to purchase him a Toyota Tundra. The experience was great and the salesman, AJ was absolutely awesome. He took his time to make sure we made an informed decision and had enough options to choose from. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I found them very accommodating and helpful. I was at work so everything was done email, text and call. They sent everything I asked for and helped by sending information to the bank as well. Then made sure my husband could pick it up for me. To be people I only heard on the phone it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Alexis was very friendly, smart too. I actually chose this shop by accident as Brown's autobody was so overbooked my car was bumped from it's appointment. To my benefit I was able to get my car in the same day, Gary took me on a tour of the shop, so clean you could eat off the floors. I was very impressed with the shop and my car came out great! Highly recommend Columbia Collision.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service. Very reasonable pricing.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I love that I’m treated like family and it feels like seeing an old friend every time I’m there.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

AJ was great, not pushy at all. He showed us the trucks with the features I told him I wanted. If it was out of our price range he moved on to the next one. No pressure. Thanks AJ

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Abdel helped me pick out my new Bronco Sport! Amazing service by everyone involved!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Casey McLintock is the sales associate you need. Amazing!! There to help ypu not harass you!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Ford of Columbia has a very nice and friendly staff. They answer any questions you may have. They are very knowledgeable about their products. They help you in anyway they can and go above and beyond to explain things to help you understand.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The entire process was very simple and quick. The workers were helpful, informed and courteous.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review